The Broken Computer Hiatus

Blogging is hard without a computer. I really don’t know how anyone does it. So much information to let loose, type, and edit from a tiny iPhone screen? No thanks. So I didn’t blog while my computer was broken. I wrote on paper, and kept my thoughts to myself, or boiled everything down to a paragraph and vented on Facebook.

I honestly enjoyed the lack of a computer. It was less of a distraction from things I’d rather be doing. But then my boyfriend dumped me so I reasoned it was time to stop putting it off, get my damn laptop fixed, and get back to writing and being among the world. So, if anyone actually reads this thing, I’m back. And I see that I left a travel series half finished when I left. I probably need to finish that! WordPress 2.0

Leave a Reply

